2017 Assembly League Final Results

The 2017 Assembly League finished with the customary meet at Beckenham Sports Club.  The SEAC men’s A team came third behind Kent and Vicky Park Harriers while the B team came fourth after Kent, Vicky Park and Dulwich.

On an individual basis Jim Allchin came second in the senior men while Ben Reynolds won the M50 category.

The results can be found here